facebook icon twitter icon youtube icon
image
image
image
Contact

PRODUCT RANGE

Beds & Divans
Canteen Benches
Filing Cabinets
Flat Pack Products
Fold Nose Trolleys
Lockers
Plastic Chairs
School Furniture
Stationery Cabinets
Wardrobes
Wire Lockers
and more...

Welcome

Contact Details

Telephone: +27 12 541 2472
Fax to email: +27 12 541 1570 
Email: info@bluepointer.co.za

Cape Town Office : +27 21 905 7692

 Address

Cnr Hardie Muller & Hendrik van Eck Str, Rosslyn, Pretoria
(25” 38’ 06.41” S ) (28” 05’ 39.12” E)

blue pointer steel office furniture

Office Hours

Mon-Thu: 7:30-16:30 & Fri: 7:30-14:00

 

Contact Persons

Blue Pointer Head Office

info@bluepointer.co.za

+27 12 541 2472

Blue Pointer Sales

sales@bluepointer.co.za

+27 12 541 2472

Gerhardt van der Westhuizen
Managing Director

gerhardt@bluepointer.co.za

+27 83 654 1411

Chris van der Westhuizen
General Manager

chris@bluepointer.co.za

+27 82 653 1778

Pieter van Zyl
Research and Development Manager

pieter@bluepointer.co.za

+27 82 852 1463

Daleen van der Westhuizen
Bookkeeper: Debtors and Creditors

daleen@bluepointer.co.za

+27 87 232 1685

Herman van der Westhuizen
Marketing & Sales Manager

herman@bluepointer.co.za

+27 82 741 9889

Ricardo Brunido
Draughtsman

ricardo@bluepointer.co.za

+27 72 785 0318

 

Faizel Joseph
Cape Town: Branch Manager

faizel@bluepointer.co.za

+27 73 182 6797

 



Enquiry Form

Please feel free to let us know how we can help you. Our sales team is on stand-by to attend to your enquiry.